City of Port Jervis Police Department Roster

Uniformed Patrol and Detective Division

Contact Telephone Number: 845-856-5101 (Main)
Number of Personnel:  57  (Including part time civilian support staff)
Main Telephone line and Confidential TIPS Line:   845-858-4003


Office of the Chief of Police

Chief William J. Worden


Lt. John Fitzpatrick

Lt. William VanInwegen


Sgt. Christopher Sargente  | Assigned to Orange County Child Abuse Task Force

Sgt. Michael Worden | Shift Supervisor

Sgt. Kevin Moscatiello | Shift Supervisor

Sgt. Kevin Reilly | Shift Supervisor

Sgt. Robert Card | Shift Supervisor

Sgt. Jeremy Eagan | Shift Supervisor

Investigative  Personnel

Lieutenant William VanInwegen |
Investigations and Special Services    845-858-4019

Detective Sergeant Michael Myers      845-858-4028

Det. Michael Decker      845-858-4071

Det. Peter Washalski | Juvenile Aid Unit Detective      845-858-4073

Det. Daniel Mioglionico      845-858-4084  

Office Support Staff

Mrs. Kristin Colley | Admin. Assistant to Chief of Police

Pastor Tom Zahradnik | Police Chaplain

Police Officers

P.O. Robert Krentz

P.O. Jeremy Eagan

P.O. Andrew Haniuk and Canine Roan

P.O. Nicole McGowan  | DARE Officer

P.O. Richard Santini

P.O. Jesse Clune

P.O. Thomas Kimiecik

P.O. Patrick Kerr

P.O. Ryan Kievit

P.O. Kyle Mitchell

P.O. Andrew Dillinger

P.O. Stanley Buczek III

P.O. Mackenzie Decker

P.O. Christopher Mehedin

P.O. Savannah Dooley

P.O. Thomas Osowick

P.O. Joseph DiCarlo

P.O. Matthew Bisland


School Policing Unit

S.P.O. James Flynn

S.P.O. Scott Robertson

S.P.O. Jason Vicchiariello

S.P.O. Michael Hockenberry

S.P.O. Dennis Seger

S.P.O. Seth Mortenson

S.P.O. Matthew Reiley

S.P.O. Jeffery Legato

Central Communications Unit
Civilian Dispatchers, Clerks

Mr. Scott Glynn

Mr. Andrew Witkowski

Mr. James Thompson

Mr. Richard O’Connell

Mrs. Danielle Glynn

Mr. John Barbarino

Mrs. Melanie Kinzel

Mr. James Ritchie

Ms. Kara Angeloni

Mr. Matthew Reiley

School Crossing Guard Unit

Ms. Patricia Rennish

Mr. Joseph Sexton

Ms. Ronnie Goia

Animal Control Unit

Mr. Jeffrey Ewing

Police Matrons

Ms. Linda Ryerson

Ms. Ronnie Goia